Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Rage: A Stormheart Novel (Paperback)

The staff of Mysterious Galaxy are losing their lease for their Balboa Avenue storefront, and will need to move in 60 days. It is with heavy hearts that we share that unless a new buyer and new location are found immediately, Mysterious Galaxy will be forced to close its doors. Read more...

Pre-Order Now Badge
Rage: A Stormheart Novel Cover Image
$9.99
Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Stormheart series.


Description


New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut series: the second in a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

About the Author


Cora Carmack has done a multitude of things in her life–boring jobs (retail), fun jobs (theatre), stressful jobs (teaching), and dream jobs (writing). Raised in a small Texas town, she now lives in New York City and Texas, and spends her time writing, traveling, and marathoning various television shows on Netflix. Her first book, Losing It, was a New York Times and USA Today bestseller, and her subsequent books were also hits.

Praise For…


“A rich and unforgettable fantasy forged from the power of storms, the danger of secrets, and the magic of Cora Carmack's imagination.”—Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of The Lovely Reckless

“Carmack shines with this unique fantasy and alluring romance.”—# 1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout

“Captivating and altogether unique. Roar is a force of magic and romance to be reckoned with!”—Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil trilogy

“Bright, electric and imaginative with crackling tension and thrilling twists that left me ravenous for more. [Roar] is Cora Carmack’s most exciting work to date.”—Vilma Gonzalez, blogger and reviewer for USA Today

Product Details
ISBN: 9780765386380
ISBN-10: 0765386380
Publisher: Tor Teen
Publication Date: August 25th, 2020
Pages: 400
Series: Stormheart