Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Diamond Sphinx (Lost Ancients #6) (Paperback)

The Diamond Sphinx (Lost Ancients #6) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Lost Ancients series.


Magic, mayhem, murder, relics, true love, and drunken faeries. Taryn St. Giles has had a very eventful year. And the troubles are just beginning.
Taryn has been through a year of changes--to her and her world. As a digger, she'd searched through the past to find out who the missing elves and Ancients had been. Now she knows the elves and they are helping her uncover the secrets of the Ancients. Secrets she's not sure she wants to know. A few too many up close and personal encounters with the relics that were left behind leaves her shaken and on the run. Even from the people she loves.
The relics were part of a weapon that led to the destruction of the Ancients. Now Taryn and Alric, must get a goddess, hundreds of faeries, and the rest of their friends to work together to destroy the weapon before anyone can use it again. But when her world comes crashing down around her, will Taryn have the strength to do what needs to be done?

About the Author

Marie is a multi-award winning fantasy and science fiction writer with a serious reading addiction. If she wasn't writing about all the people in her head, she'd be lurking about coffee shops annoying total strangers with her stories. So really, writing is a way of saving the masses. Her first fantasy series, The Lost Ancients, starts with The Glass Gargoyle. Books two, three, and four: The Obsidian Chimera, The Emerald Dragon, The Sapphire Manticore, and The Golden Basilisk are all available now. The six book series will continue with the sixth (The Diamond Sphinx) coming out in April 2019. A space opera trilogy, The Asarlai Wars, launched with Warrior Wench, and continued with the Victorious Dead. The final book, Defiant Ruin, is available now. A steampunk adventure, A Curious Invasion has also been released with the second book slated to come out in late summer 2019--The Mayhem of Mermaids. When not saving the masses from coffee shop shenanigans, Marie likes to visit the UK and keeps hoping someone will give her a nice summer home in the Forest of Dean or in northern Wales. Marie is also a member of SFWA (Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America) and RWA (Romance Writers of America).
Product Details
ISBN: 9780999081181
ISBN-10: 0999081187
Publisher: Marie Andreas
Publication Date: April 18th, 2019
Pages: 376
Language: English
Series: Lost Ancients