Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

The Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After #1) (Mass Market)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After #1) Cover Image
$8.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the The Universe After series.


Staff Reviews


Galactic civilization has collapsed, due to the pulse, a secret super-weapon gone awry. Amidst the general chaos, the galaxy’s only hope is special children with psi-powers which can counteract the pulse. Ace pilot and soldier Jane Kamali’s job is to find these kids and to bring them back to the secret base at Sanctum. Too bad the hideous Paxs want these kids too — to turn them into weapons in the Pax’s war for galactic domination. The Stars Now Unclaimed is good old-fashioned science fiction, chock-full of exciting fighting sequences in space and on the ground, with awesome aliens, robots, and animal predators, and with a high-paced plot that grabs you from the get-go. Loads of fun. – Guest Reviewer David Joslin

Description


Perfect for fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series, The Stars Now Unclaimed is a fun, adventure-filled ride around a far-future galaxy from southern bookseller Drew Williams…

About the Author


Drew Williams has been a bookseller in Birmingham, Alabama since he was sixteen years old, when he got the job because he came in looking for work on a day when someone else had just quit. Outside of arguing with his coworkers about whether Moby Dick is brilliant (nope) or terrible (that one), his favorite part of the job is discovering new authors and sharing them with his customers.

Drew is the author of The Universe After series, including The Stars Now Unclaimed.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250780768
ISBN-10: 1250780764
Publisher: Tor Science Fiction
Publication Date: December 29th, 2020
Pages: 544
Series: The Universe After