Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

No Good Tea Goes Unpunished (Mass Market Paperbound)

The staff of Mysterious Galaxy are losing their lease for their Balboa Avenue storefront, and will need to move in 60 days. It is with heavy hearts that we share that unless a new buyer and new location are found immediately, Mysterious Galaxy will be forced to close its doors. Read more...

No Good Tea Goes Unpunished Cover Image
$7.99
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
2 on hand, as of Nov 19 5:01am
(Cozy Mystery)

Description


Don't marry into murder...

Catering her childhood friend's beachfront wedding was a dream come true for Everly Swan--and, with hundreds of guests in attendance, great exposure for her new iced tea shop and caf . But when the well-to-do groom is found floating facedown in the surf, the locals of Charm, North Carolina, turn their suspicions to his new bride. Could she have been so desperate to lay her hands on his fortune that she arranged for his murder before they even set off on their honeymoon?

Everly knows her love-struck friend couldn't be behind the murder, but with clues pointing in several directions, she can't decide which wedding guest is the most likely culprit. Meanwhile, the frustratingly handsome Detective Hays has made it clear that Everly should stay out of the investigation altogether. But with a killer on the loose and a feeling that someone is watching her caf very closely, Everly knows that if she can't solve this murder soon, her cake might be iced for good.

The second book in Bree Baker's popular Seaside Caf Mystery series, No Good Tea Goes Unpunished is a delightfully deadly cozy mystery perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke and Kate Carlisle.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781492664789
ISBN-10: 1492664782
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: February 26th, 2019
Pages: 352
Language: English