Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Chaos Queen - Fear the Stars (Chaos Queen 4) (Paperback)

Chaos Queen - Fear the Stars (Chaos Queen 4) Cover Image
$14.95
On Our Shelves Now
Mysterious Galaxy Books
6 on hand, as of Nov 11 8:15am
(Science Fiction Fantasy)

Description


The fourth book in the epic Chaos Queen series. "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." (Library Journal on Duskfall)

All parties converge on the capital city, Triah - Cinzia and the Odenites to establish their new religion and appeal against a charge of heresy; Knot and Astrid to find answers in the vampire girl's past; and Winter has come to conquer the city, at the head of a tiellan army. But Winter is still struggling with her addictions and anger; Knot's efforts to be reunited with her can only lead to disappointment. Cinzia cannot free herself from a terrible bargain. And as the battle lines are drawn, the true nature of the goddess Canta, and the Odenites' final purpose, will soon be revealed...

About the Author


Christopher Husberg was born in Alaska and studied at Brigham Young University, where he went on to teach creative writing. His debut novel, Duskfall, was published in 2016, and was described as "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson" by Library Journal. He lives with his wife in Lehi, Utah.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781783299218
ISBN-10: 1783299215
Publisher: Titan Books
Publication Date: June 18th, 2019
Pages: 400