Image result for twitter black and white logo Image result for instagram logo black and whiteRelated image Related image

Crisanta Knight: The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole (Paperback)

Crisanta Knight: The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


On our quest to find the missing Fairy Godmother Paige Tomkins, my friends and I would be transported to an array of magical lands. From the horrors of Sleepy Hollow and shores of Neverland, to the Wizard of Oz's front door—we were in for one dangerous, bizarre foe and setting after another. And yet, they would be no stranger than my own world. Because thanks to a brewing common character rebellion in Book, relentless magic hunters, and the people I trusted most turning against me, the world I once knew was a thing of fairytales past.

The Crisanta Knight Series:
  • Book 1 - Protagonist Bound
  • Book 2 - The Severance Game
  • Book 3 - Inherent Fate
  • Book 4 - The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole
  • Book 5 (to be released in April of 2019) - To Death & Back

About the Author

Geanna Culbertson is the author of the Crisanta Knight series, a young adult fantasy series that will culminate with the release of book eight in April of 2021. She is a sponsor and strong proponent of Girls on the Run, Los Angeles, an organization whose vision is a world where every girl knows and activates her limitless potential and is free to boldly pursue her dreams. She lives in Los Angeles, California.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781945448102
ISBN-10: 1945448105
Publisher: BQB Publishing
Publication Date: June 1st, 2018
Pages: 750
Language: English
Series: Crisanta Knight